Menu
Your Cart
Evanescent 2
Irodori Sakura New!
Author: Me
This volume tells Bishop's side of the story in meeting Verge. More is revealed about Bishop, including a bit of his past and constitution. Having red eyes grants the person special powers, but it comes with a catch.....
$7.25
Too Darn Irresistible 1
Irodori Sakura New!
Akane, captain of the school Rhythmic Gymnastics team, can't stand Kou, the girl who captains the Artistic Gymnastics team. But is Kou really always watching Akane just to point out her mistakes, or is there another reason?..
$6.25
Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
Irodori Sakura New!
Tsurugi Nekoyanagi had the perfect family, but everything changed when his father left and was replaced by a young, shiftless loafer who spends his nights seeking cheap thrills behind his wife's back. For readers of "Puppy Play With Papa", this is an exploration of the dark past that led to Tsurugi'..
$9.95
Loving Living VR: A Jobless G.I.R.L.'s [Guy IRL] BL
Irodori Sakura New!
Author: Yoikono tt
Jobless, bored, and struggling to find a place in life, Izumi turns to VR to live vicariously through a sexy female avatar and make new friends. It's in this virtual world that he meets Haru, another man who inspires him to follow his passions... and soon falls head over heels in love.Artist Stateme..
$15.95
Steamy Love 2
Irodori Sakura New!
Chidori thought her steamy experience at the municipal bathhouse was merely a one-time affair. Then, four months later, she runs into the same mystery girl at another hot spring! Chidori is prepared to proceed with caution, but it seems the mystery girl did some preparations of her own. Who is she? ..
$6.25
Steamy Love 1
Irodori Sakura New!
Each weekend, Chidori makes solo day trips to various hot springs to relax in the steamy waters and melt away the stress of work. But after an unexpectedly erotic encounter at one seemingly-ordinary bathhouse, she finds that her whole perspective on life might be changing!Artist Statement: Nice..
$6.25
Earth Girls: Harvest [Part Two]
Irodori Sakura New!
Author: Mira
Mihri, Kidaha, and Djuna are battling it out over Katra, who still just wishes everyone didn't have to fight all the time. But when another wife steps up to test Kidaha's commitment, it prompts Katra to think about what in her life she deems most important...
$17.95
Spring Sunset Merry-Go-Round
Irodori Sakura New!
Author: Imai Yuumi
After falling in love with his straight best friend, Haruka hasn't been able to move on. When he makes an appointment with a call boy to get some action, will he get more than he bargained for?Artist Statement: Nice to meet you all! My name is Imai Yuumi. Although I'm a Japanese artist, wi..
$11.25
This is Love Extra
Irodori Sakura New!
Author: Ziki Masaya
A warm and fuzzy compilation of Higashi and Fumi's everyday life as they discover the definition of love, reflecting on past experiences, and sexuality...
$6.95
Served With a Kiss
Irodori Sakura New!
Tamaki finally gets his first crush after moving to the city, but ends up in an awkward situation when a friend literally delivers him to his doorstep one night--and he's in a frisky mood.Artist Statement: Nice to meet you all, my name is Mashiro Shiroiro.I hope you enjoy the sweet and lovey-do..
$5.95
Evanescent 1
Irodori Sakura New!
Author: Me
This Omegaverse centers around Verge, an Alpha born to a weapons company, and Bishop, an Omega who develops weapons. When Verge heads out to recruit Bishop into the Chains’ weapons company, what happens when Verge encounters a strong Omega scent?Artist Statement: Hi everyone, this is Me. I am e..
$11.25
The Albino & The Witch Extra - What if They Started Dating!?
Irodori Sakura New!
Author: Tendou Itsuki
An adorable extra story for "The Albino & The Witch" series, featuring Shiro and Madam Witch as a cute couple!..
$7.25
Kiss It Better
Irodori Sakura New!
Author: naop
Toraji takes in a scrappy little part-dragon boy who's down on his luck, and he soon grows into a massive beast who makes him look pitifully small in comparison. But Ryusuke hasn't outgrown his puppy dog-like obsession with Toraji--much to the other's chagrin...
$6.95
Sign up for our newsletter to get updates on our latest releases and special offers!
×

* E-Mail:

First Name:

Please choose your interests below

Topic of Interest: