Menu
Your Cart

Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1

Puppy Play With Papa - What the Cat Dragged In 1
$7.96
$9.95
  SAVE 20%
Add to Wishlist Add to Favourites

Description

Tsurugi Nekoyanagi had the perfect family, but everything changed when his father left and was replaced by a young, shiftless loafer who spends his nights seeking cheap thrills behind his wife's back. For readers of "Puppy Play With Papa", this is an exploration of the dark past that led to Tsurugi's twisted relationship with his step-dad Tatsuki.

*Note that this work depicts straight sex on several pages.

  • Author: Maemuki na Doemu
  • Pages: 60
  • Japanese Title: わんわんお義父さん
  • Romaji Title: WANWAN OGIFU-SAN
This offer ends in:
Day
Hour
Min
Sec

Reviews

Write a review

Please login or register to review
* The contents of this work is a work of fiction. All characters depicted herein are at least 18 years of age despite creative liberties on the part of the author that may suggest otherwise. This work is not intended for sale to minors.
Sign up for our newsletter to get updates on our latest releases and special offers!
×

* E-Mail:

First Name:

Please choose your interests below

Topic of Interest: